Budget and Finance Committee

Public Comment goes to Committee Clerk: Lauraine Braithwaite <u>lauraine.braithwaite@lacity.org</u>

Bernard Parks, Chairman bernard.parks@lacity.org 213-485-7683 (Fax)

Wendy Greuel – Councilmember, District 2 greuel@council.lacity.org Fax: (213) 680-7895

Bill Rosendahl – Councilmember, District 11 councilman.rosendahl@lacity.org (213) 473-6926 Fax

Greig Smith – Councilmember, District 12 <u>councilmember.smith@lacity.org</u> Fax: (213) 473-6925

Jose Huizar – Councilmember, District 14 councilmember.huizar@lacity.org (213) 847-0680 fax

Janice Hahn is a vocal proponent of the Park Rangers:

Janice Hahn – Councilmember, District 15 councilmember.hahn@lacity.org Fax: (213)-626-5431

Tom LaBonge is the Chairman of the Arts, Parks, Health and Aging committee:

Tom LaBonge – Chairman, Arts Parks Health and Aging committee labonge @council.lacity.org Fax: (213) 624- 7810

The Mayor of Los Angeles... it's his proposed budget:

Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa 200 North Spring Street, Rm 303 Los Angeles, CA 90012

mayor@lacity.org 213-978-0750 (Fax)

Important Rec and Parks officials:

Jon Kirk Mukri, General Manager Department of Recreation and Parks City of Los Angeles 1200 West 7th Street, Suite 700 Los Angeles, CA 90017

jonkirk.mukri@lacity.org

Fax (213) 928-9031

Board of Commissioners Department of Recreation and Parks 1200 W. 7th Street, Suite 762 Los Angeles, CA 90017 rap.commissioners@lacity.org

Fax (213) 928-9048